(What is this?)

Board of Trustees

Lilli Johnson, President
Charles Sweeting, Vice President
Alan Webster, Secretary
Harley Davidson
Mike Melvin
Chris Glessner
Jill Michael


2013 Board Meetings

Meetings are held at 8 am in the library meeting room on the second Tuesday of every month.  All meetings are open to the public.

Jan 8                     Feb 12              Mar 12

Apr 9                      May 14              June 11

July 9                    Aug TBA             Sept 10

Oct 8                     Nov 12                Dec 10



Upcoming Events